• With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION

With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

MISSION


News


MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more


Social Media



Events

Fri, 15.10.2021 9:00

»Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces – new results and perspectives«

Online Conference

The Austrian Institute of Archaeology in partnership with the Department of Religious Studies at the University of Szeged will organize an online international conference entitled »Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces: nem results and perspectives« on 15–16th October 2021. The conference will present the latest archaeological investigations in some of the recently discovered sanctuaries and sacralised spaces from Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia. The papers will also examine the issue of continuity and discontinuity in sacralised spaces, the mobility of human agency between sanctuaries through a transdisciplinary approach. 

Information

 

Date
October 15–16, 2021

Location
online
Please register before 10th October 2021 by sending your name, affiliation, the date(s) and name of the section(s) you want to attend to szabo.csaba.pte(at)gmail.com

Organisers
Universität Szeged, OeAI-OeAW

Supported by
Fritz Thyssen Stiftung

Contact
Astrid Pircher

 

conference website
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more
Read more
Read more

Recent Publications

More recent publications

More recent publications

Michelle Gamble (ed.)

Overcoming Issues of Past Preservation: Recent Research in Bioarchaeology in Cyprus

Workshop hosted by the Department of Bioarchaeology of the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, 3– 4 September 2018, Vienna, ErghÖJh 19 (Wien 2021)

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In the Media

Radio Kärnten 10/12/21
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 09/21/21
Alte Knochen und Seuchen


Events

Fri, 15.10.2021 9:00

»Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces – new results and perspectives«

Online Conference

The Austrian Institute of Archaeology in partnership with the Department of Religious Studies at the University of Szeged will organize an online international conference entitled »Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces: nem results and perspectives« on 15–16th October 2021. The conference will present the latest archaeological investigations in some of the recently discovered sanctuaries and sacralised spaces from Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia. The papers will also examine the issue of continuity and discontinuity in sacralised spaces, the mobility of human agency between sanctuaries through a transdisciplinary approach. 

Information

 

Date
October 15–16, 2021

Location
online
Please register before 10th October 2021 by sending your name, affiliation, the date(s) and name of the section(s) you want to attend to szabo.csaba.pte(at)gmail.com

Organisers
Universität Szeged, OeAI-OeAW

Supported by
Fritz Thyssen Stiftung

Contact
Astrid Pircher

 

conference website
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more
Read more
Read more

Recent Publications

More recent publications

More recent publications

Michelle Gamble (ed.)

Overcoming Issues of Past Preservation: Recent Research in Bioarchaeology in Cyprus

Workshop hosted by the Department of Bioarchaeology of the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, 3– 4 September 2018, Vienna, ErghÖJh 19 (Wien 2021)

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In the Media

Radio Kärnten 10/12/21
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 09/21/21
Alte Knochen und Seuchen


Events


Social Media



News


MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION

With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION

With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

MISSION


News


MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more


Social Media


Recent Publications

More recent publications

More recent publications

Michelle Gamble (ed.)

Overcoming Issues of Past Preservation: Recent Research in Bioarchaeology in Cyprus

Workshop hosted by the Department of Bioarchaeology of the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, 3– 4 September 2018, Vienna, ErghÖJh 19 (Wien 2021)

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In the Media

Radio Kärnten 10/12/21
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 09/21/21
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

 

 


Social Media



News


MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION

With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION
  • With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

    MISSION

With about 180 staff members, the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences is Austria's largest research institution in the field of archaeology and ancient studies. The core task of its three departments is the study of human history from the Quaternary period to modern times, taking into account material archaeological sources and the written tradition.

MISSION


News


MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more


Social Media


Recent Publications

More recent publications

More recent publications

Michelle Gamble (ed.)

Overcoming Issues of Past Preservation: Recent Research in Bioarchaeology in Cyprus

Workshop hosted by the Department of Bioarchaeology of the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, 3– 4 September 2018, Vienna, ErghÖJh 19 (Wien 2021)

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In the Media

Radio Kärnten 10/12/21
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 09/21/21
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

 

 

Recent Publications

More recent publications

More recent publications

Michelle Gamble (ed.)

Overcoming Issues of Past Preservation: Recent Research in Bioarchaeology in Cyprus

Workshop hosted by the Department of Bioarchaeology of the Austrian Archaeological Institute of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, 3– 4 September 2018, Vienna, ErghÖJh 19 (Wien 2021)

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In the Media

Radio Kärnten 10/12/21
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 09/21/21
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

• Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION

Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

MISSION


News


WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


Social Media



Veranstaltungen

Fr, 15.10.2021 9:00

»Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces – new results and perspectives«

Online-Konferenz

Gemeinsam mit dem Institut für Religionswissenschaft der Universität Szeged veranstaltet das ÖAI am 15. und 16. Oktober 2021 eine internationale Konferenz mit dem Titel »Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces: nem results and perspectives« organisieren. Die Konferenz wird die neuesten archäologischen Untersuchungen in einigen der kürzlich entdeckten Heiligtümer und sakralisierten Räume aus Österreich, Ungarn, Rumänien, Bulgarien und Serbien vorstellen. Die Vorträge werden auch die Frage der Kontinuität und Diskontinuität in sakralisierten Räumen, die Mobilität des menschlichen Handelns zwischen Heiligtümern mit einem transdisziplinären Ansatz untersuchen.
 

Informationen

 

Termin
15.–16. Oktober 2021

Ort
online
Bitte registrieren Sie sich bis spätestens 10. Oktober 2021 unter der E-Mailadresse szabo.csaba.pte(at)gmail.com mit Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer Affiliation sowie Datum und Bezeichnung der Session(s), an denen Sie teilnehmen möchten.

Veranstalter
Universität Szeged, ÖAI-ÖAW

Unterstützt durch die
Fritz Thyssen Stiftung

Kontakt
Astrid Pircher


Konferenzwebsite

 

 

 

 

 

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


In den Medien

Radio Kärnten 12.10.2021
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 21.09.2021
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

ÖAI – IUHA (Hrsg.)

Archaeologia Austriaca 105/2021

Oliver Hülden

Bubon und sein Umland. Eine Nachlese

Mit Beiträgen von Jörg Gebauer und Kathrin Kugler, Einzelstudien des Kibyratis-Projekts 1, Gerda Henkel Stiftung Edition 5. DOI: 10.23778/GHS.EDIT.2021.1

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


Veranstaltungen

Fr, 15.10.2021 9:00

»Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces – new results and perspectives«

Online-Konferenz

Gemeinsam mit dem Institut für Religionswissenschaft der Universität Szeged veranstaltet das ÖAI am 15. und 16. Oktober 2021 eine internationale Konferenz mit dem Titel »Sanctuaries in the Danubian provinces: nem results and perspectives« organisieren. Die Konferenz wird die neuesten archäologischen Untersuchungen in einigen der kürzlich entdeckten Heiligtümer und sakralisierten Räume aus Österreich, Ungarn, Rumänien, Bulgarien und Serbien vorstellen. Die Vorträge werden auch die Frage der Kontinuität und Diskontinuität in sakralisierten Räumen, die Mobilität des menschlichen Handelns zwischen Heiligtümern mit einem transdisziplinären Ansatz untersuchen.
 

Informationen

 

Termin
15.–16. Oktober 2021

Ort
online
Bitte registrieren Sie sich bis spätestens 10. Oktober 2021 unter der E-Mailadresse szabo.csaba.pte(at)gmail.com mit Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer Affiliation sowie Datum und Bezeichnung der Session(s), an denen Sie teilnehmen möchten.

Veranstalter
Universität Szeged, ÖAI-ÖAW

Unterstützt durch die
Fritz Thyssen Stiftung

Kontakt
Astrid Pircher


Konferenzwebsite

 

 

 

 

 

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


In den Medien

Radio Kärnten 12.10.2021
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 21.09.2021
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

ÖAI – IUHA (Hrsg.)

Archaeologia Austriaca 105/2021

Oliver Hülden

Bubon und sein Umland. Eine Nachlese

Mit Beiträgen von Jörg Gebauer und Kathrin Kugler, Einzelstudien des Kibyratis-Projekts 1, Gerda Henkel Stiftung Edition 5. DOI: 10.23778/GHS.EDIT.2021.1

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


Veranstaltungen

  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION

Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

MISSION


Social Media



News


WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


Social Media


Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

ÖAI – IUHA (Hrsg.)

Archaeologia Austriaca 105/2021

Oliver Hülden

Bubon und sein Umland. Eine Nachlese

Mit Beiträgen von Jörg Gebauer und Kathrin Kugler, Einzelstudien des Kibyratis-Projekts 1, Gerda Henkel Stiftung Edition 5. DOI: 10.23778/GHS.EDIT.2021.1

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In den Medien

Radio Kärnten 12.10.2021
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 21.09.2021
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

 

 


News


WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION

Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION

Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

MISSION


Social Media



News


WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


Social Media


Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

ÖAI – IUHA (Hrsg.)

Archaeologia Austriaca 105/2021

Oliver Hülden

Bubon und sein Umland. Eine Nachlese

Mit Beiträgen von Jörg Gebauer und Kathrin Kugler, Einzelstudien des Kibyratis-Projekts 1, Gerda Henkel Stiftung Edition 5. DOI: 10.23778/GHS.EDIT.2021.1

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In den Medien

Radio Kärnten 12.10.2021
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 21.09.2021
Alte Knochen und Seuchen

 

 


News


WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION
  • Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

    MISSION

Mit rund 180 Mitarbeiter*innen bildet das Österreichische Archäologische Institut der ÖAW Österreichs größte Forschungseinrichtung im Bereich der Archäologie und Altertumswissenschaften. Die Kernaufgabe seiner drei Abteilungen ist die Erforschung der Menschheitsgeschichte vom Quartär bis in die Neuzeit unter Berücksichtigung materieller archäologischer Quellen und schriftlicher Überlieferung.

MISSION

Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

Weitere Neuerscheinungen

ÖAI – IUHA (Hrsg.)

Archaeologia Austriaca 105/2021

Oliver Hülden

Bubon und sein Umland. Eine Nachlese

Mit Beiträgen von Jörg Gebauer und Kathrin Kugler, Einzelstudien des Kibyratis-Projekts 1, Gerda Henkel Stiftung Edition 5. DOI: 10.23778/GHS.EDIT.2021.1

Gabriela Ruß-Popa

Haut-, Leder- und Fellfunde der Älteren Eisenzeit aus Hallstatt

Eine archäologische und gerbereitechnische Aufnahme von Funden aus dem Kernverwässerungswerk


In den Medien

Radio Kärnten 12.10.2021
Archäologische Messungen im Jauntal
ORF Mayr's Magazin - Wissen für alle 21.09.2021
Alte Knochen und Seuchen