323 results:
1. Staff  
 
2. Tobias Ziegelwanger, BSc  
Tobias Ziegelwanger, BSc Function: Student Assistant Room: 301 Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-301 E-Mail: tobias.ziegelwanger@stud.unileoben.ac.at Projects Publications  
3. Alexander Jelinek  
Alexander Jelinek Function: Student Assistant Room: 206 Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-206 E-Mail: alexander.jelinek(at)unileoben.ac.at Projects Publications  
4. Michael Wurmshuber  
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wurmshuber Function: Doctoral candidate Room: 206 Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-206 E-Mail: michael.wurmshuber(at)unileoben.ac.at Projects Publications  
5. Sanja Vranjes  
Sanja Vranjes, MSc Function: Doctoral candidate Room: 206 Phone: +43 3842 804-206 E-Mail: sanja.vranjes@unileoben.ac.at  Projects Publications  
6. Benjamin Seligmann  
Benjamin Seligmann Function: Student Assistant Room: 206 Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-206 E-Mail: benjamin.seligmann(at)unileoben.ac.at Projects Publications  
7. Simon Doppermann  
Simon Doppermann Function: Student Assistant Room: 206 Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-206 E-Mail: simon.doppermann@stud.unileoben.ac.at Projects Publications  
8. Markus Alfreider  
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Alfreider Function: Doctoral candidate Room: 206 Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-206 E-Mail: markus.alfreider@unileoben.ac.at Projects Deformation Mechanisms of…  
9. Andrea Bachmaier  
Dr. Andrea Bachmaier Maternity Leave/ Karenz Research Nanomaterials by Severe Plastic Deformation and Micro- and Nanostructure Characterization Generation of metallic nanocomposites and…  
10. Silke Modritsch  
Silke Kaufmann Maternity Leave / Karenz  
Search results 1 until 10 of 323