• The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement
  • The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement
  • The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement
  • The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement
  • The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement
  • The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

    Mission Statement

The Phonogrammarchiv was founded in 1899. Its key tasks are to generate, collect and catalogue audio-visual research recordings from all disciplines and regions, to preserve them in the long term, and to make them permanently available. In archiving, the Phonogrammarchiv pays particular attention to the source-critical annotation of the recorded materials, as this provides the added value ensuring the possibility of multi-faceted modes of analysis.

Mission Statement


News

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more

SOUNDS & SIGHTS
OF SCIENCE

Read more
Read more


Quick links



In the Media

• Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement
  • Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement
  • Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement
  • Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement
  • Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement
  • Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

    Mission Statement

Die zentralen Aufgaben des 1899 gegründeten Phonogrammarchivs (PhA) bestehen in der Herstellung, Sammlung, Erschließung, langfristigen Bewahrung und einer damit zu erzielenden, dauernden Verfügbarkeit von wissenschaftlichen Schall- und Videoaufnahmen aller Disziplinen und ohne regionale Einschränkungen. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die quellenkritische Erschließung und Annotierung der archivierten Aufnahmen gelegt, wodurch jener Mehrwert geschaffen wird, der eine weitere und möglichst vielfältige Auswertung gestattet.

Mission Statement



Aktuelles

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


SOUNDS & SIGHTS
OF SCIENCE


Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen


IN DEN MEDIEN