Director


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |  Director


Deputy Director


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  | Deputy Director


Administration


 

Barbara Biziak   |   T +43 1 51581-3520   |   barbara.biziak(at)oeaw.ac.at 

RG Urban Transformation


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  |  RG Leader

 

Hooshmand Alizadeh  |   T +43 1 51581-3539   |   hooshmand.alizadeh(at)oeaw.ac.at | Guest Researcher

 

Esengül Danisan   |   T +43 1 51581-3519   |  esengul.danisan(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Yvonne Franz   |   T +43 1 51581-3543   |   yvonne.franz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Miriam Haselbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3533   |  miriam.haselbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Peter Jordan   |   T +43 1 51581-3539   |   peter.jordan(at)oeaw.ac.at  

 

Adam Nemeth  |   T +43 1 51581-3522   |  adam.nemeth(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Christoph Novak   |   T +43 1 51581-3540   |  christoph.novak(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Ursula Reeger   |   T +43 1 51581-3525   |   ursula.reeger(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Walter Rohn   |   T +43 1 51581-3523   |   walter.rohn(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Wiebke Sievers   |   T +43 1 51581-3538   |   wiebke.sievers(at)oeaw.ac.at 


RG Innovation and Urban Economy


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |   RG Leader  

 

Biljana Arandelovic  |   T +43 1 51581-3532  |  biljana.arandelovic(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

 

Sandra Guinand  |  T +43 1 51581-3542  |  sandra.guinand(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Alois Humer  |   T +43 1 51581-3528   |   alois.humer(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Anna Kajosaari  |   T +43 1 51581  3528 |  anna.kajosaari@oeaw.ac.at

 

Jiannis Kaučić  |   T +43 1 51581-3541   |  jiannis.kaucic(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Judith Schnelzer   |   T +43 1 51581-3535   |   judith.schnelzer(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Martina Schorn  |   T +43 1 51581  3528  |  martina.schorn(at)oeaw.ac.at