Direktor


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |   Interimistischer Direktor 

 

Stellvertretender Direktor


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  |  Stellvertreter des Direktors

 

Administration


 

Barbara Biziak   |   T +43 1 51581-3520   |   barbara.biziak(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

AG Urbane Transformation


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  |  AG-Leiter

 

Hooshmand Alizadeh  |   T +43 1 51581-3539   |   hooshmand.alizadeh(at)oeaw.ac.at | Gastforscher

 

Heinz Fassmann   |   T +43 1 51581-3521   |   heinz.fassmann(at)univie.ac.at     

 

Yvonne Franz   |   T +43 1 51581-3543   |   yvonne.franz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Miriam Haselbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3531   |  miriam.haselbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Peter Jordan   |   T +43 1 51581-3539   |   peter.jordan(at)oeaw.ac.at  

 

Astrid Mattes   |   T +43 1 51581-3536   |  astrid.mattes(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Christoph Novak   |   T +43 1 51581-40632   |  christoph.novak(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Sandra Punz   |   T +43 1 51581-3528   |   sandra.punz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Ursula Reeger   |   T +43 1 51581-3525   |   ursula.reeger(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Walter Rohn   |   T +43 1 51581-3523   |   walter.rohn(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Wiebke Sievers   |   T +43 1 51581-3538   |   wiebke.sievers(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

AG Innovation und Urbane Ökonomie


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |   AG-Leiter  

 

Elisabeth Gruber   |  T +43 1 51581-3532  |  elisabeth.gruber(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Alois Humer  |   T +43 1 51581-3528   |   alois.humer(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Judith Schnelzer   |   T +43 1 51581-3535   |   judith.schnelzer(at)oeaw.ac.at