• The Institute of High Energy Physics (HEPHY) is Austria's largest center for experimental and theoretical particle physics. It hosts more than 70 scientists and technical staff and is one of 27 Institutes of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

    Read more
  • The Institute of High Energy Physics (HEPHY) is Austria's largest center for experimental and theoretical particle physics. It hosts more than 70 scientists and technical staff and is one of 27 Institutes of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

    Read more
  • The Institute of High Energy Physics (HEPHY) is Austria's largest center for experimental and theoretical particle physics. It hosts more than 70 scientists and technical staff and is one of 27 Institutes of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

    Read more
  • The Institute of High Energy Physics (HEPHY) is Austria's largest center for experimental and theoretical particle physics. It hosts more than 70 scientists and technical staff and is one of 27 Institutes of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

    Read more

The Institute of High Energy Physics (HEPHY) is Austria's largest center for experimental and theoretical particle physics. It hosts more than 70 scientists and technical staff and is one of 27 Institutes of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

Read more

 

News

MORE ARTICLES

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more

 

Scientific Events

• Das Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) ist Österreichs größtes Zentrum für experimentelle und theoretische Teilchenphysik. Es beschäftigt über 70 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen und ist eines von 27 Instituten der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW).

    Mehr
  • Das Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) ist Österreichs größtes Zentrum für experimentelle und theoretische Teilchenphysik. Es beschäftigt über 70 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen und ist eines von 27 Instituten der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW).

    Mehr
  • Das Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) ist Österreichs größtes Zentrum für experimentelle und theoretische Teilchenphysik. Es beschäftigt über 70 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen und ist eines von 27 Instituten der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW).

    Mehr
  • Das Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) ist Österreichs größtes Zentrum für experimentelle und theoretische Teilchenphysik. Es beschäftigt über 70 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen und ist eines von 27 Instituten der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW).

    Mehr

Das Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) ist Österreichs größtes Zentrum für experimentelle und theoretische Teilchenphysik. Es beschäftigt über 70 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen und ist eines von 27 Instituten der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW).

Mehr

 

News

WEITERE ARTIKEL

Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen

 

Scientific Events


 

Public Events


WEITERE VERANSTALTUNGEN

Mai
24
17:00
Weiterlesen
Jun
13
Jun
19
Weiterlesen
Jun
15
18:00
Weiterlesen