Director

Margreth Keiler   |    T +43 512 507 49401   |   margreth.keiler(at)oeaw.ac.at

Deputy director

Andrea Fischer   |    T +43 512 507494 51 |   andrea.fischer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Administration

Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter  (Technik / GLORIA)   |  T +43 1 47654 83162   |   manfred.bardy-durchhalter(at)oeaw.ac.at

Valerie Braun   |    T +43 512 507 49452   |   valerie.braun(at)oeaw.ac.at

Barbara Hechenleitner (Administration)   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   igf-office(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kati Heinrich  (Technik)   |   T +43 512 507 49470   |   kati.heinrich(at)oeaw.ac.at

Annemarie Polderman  (Administration)   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   igf-office(at)oeaw.ac.at

Brigitte Scott   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   brigitte.scott(at)oeaw.ac.at

AG Coupled Human-Landscape Systems: Risk & Resilience

Margreth Keiler (Group leader)  |    T +43 512 507 49401   |   margreth.keiler(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kay Helfricht(ÖAW)  |  T +43 512 507 49454   |   kay.helfricht(at)oeaw.ac.at

Eva-Maria Hummel(UIBK)  |   T +43 512 507 54051   |   Eva-Maria.Hummel(at)uibk.ac.at

Leonie Kommerell (UIBK)  |   T +43 512 507 54028   |   Leonie.Kommerell(at)uibk.ac.at

Annemarie Polderman(ÖAW)   |  T +43 512 507 49433   |   Maria.Polderman(at)oeaw.ac.at

Eva Posch(UIBK)  |   T +43 512 507 54101   |   eva.posch(at)uibk.ac.at

AG Remote Sensing and Geomatics

Margreth Keiler (Group leader)  |    T +43 512 507 49401   |   margreth.keiler(at)oeaw.ac.at

Magnus Bremer   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |  magnus.bremer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Jan Pfeiffer   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   jan.pfeiffer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Annemarie Polderman   |  T +43 512 507 49433   |   Maria.Polderman(at)oeaw.ac.at

Thomas Zieher   |   T +43 512 507 49481   |   thomas.zieher(at)oeaw.ac.at

AG GLORIA

Harald Pauli   (Group leader)   |   T +43 1 47654 83160   |   harald.pauli(at)oeaw.ac.at

Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter  (Technik)   |  T +43 1 47654 83162   |   manfred.bardy-durchhalter(at)oeaw.ac.at

Katrin Euller   |   T +43 1 47654 83163   |   katrin.euller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Benedikt Huber   | T +43-1 47654-83162   |   benedikt.huber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andrea Lamprecht (in Karenz)   |   T +43 1 47654 83161   |   Andrea.Lamprecht(at)oeaw.ac.at

Patrick Saccone   |   T +43 1 47654 83161   |   patrick.saccone(at)oeaw.ac.at

AG Man and Environment, Highlands

Andrea Fischer   (Group leader)   | T +43 512 50749451   |   andrea.fischer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Giulia Bertolotti   |   T 43 512 507 49410   |   Giulia.Bertolotti(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Gschwentner   |   T 43 512 507 49410   | andreas.gschwentner(at)oeaw.ac.at

Lea Hartl   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   lea.hartl(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kay Helfricht   |  T +43 512 507 49454   |   kay.helfricht(at)oeaw.ac.at

Clemens Hiller   |  T +43 512 507 62216   |   clemens.hiller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Günter Köck   |  T +43 1 51581 2771   |   Guenter.Koeck(at)oeaw.ac.at

Bernd Seiser   |   T +43 512 50749453   |   bernd.seiser(at)oeaw.ac.at

Martin Stocker-Waldhuber   |   T +43 512 507 49457   |   martin.stocker-waldhuber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Hansjörg Thies   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   hansjoerg.thies(at)oeaw.ac.at

AG Man and Environment, Settlements

Oliver Bender   (Group leader)   |   T +43 512 507 49430   |   oliver.bender(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Haller   |  T +43 512 507 49432   |   andreas.haller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Fernando Ruiz Peyré   |  T +43 512 507 49475   |   Fernando.Ruiz-Peyre(at)oeaw.ac.at

Annemarie Polderman   |  T +43 512 507 49433   |   Maria.Polderman(at)oeaw.ac.at