Team


Direktorin (interimistisch)

Andrea Fischer   |    T +43 512 507 49410   |   andrea.fischer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Stellvertretender Direktor

Harald Pauli   |    T +43 1 47654 83160  |   harald.pauli(at)oeaw.ac.at

Administration

Bernd Seiser  (Administration, interimistisch) |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   igf-office(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kati Heinrich  (Technik) |   T +43 512 507 49470   |   kati.heinrich(at)oeaw.ac.at

Arbeitsgruppenleiter/innen

Oliver Bender (Mensch-Umwelt-Beziehung, Siedlungsraum)  |    T +43 512 507 49430   |   oliver.bender(at)oeaw.ac.at

Valerie Braun (Schutzgebiete)  |    T +43 512 507 49452   |   valerie.braun(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andrea Fischer (Mensch-Umwelt-Beziehung, Hochgebirge)  |    T +43 512 507 49451   |   andrea.fischer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Harald Pauli (GLORIA)  |    T +43 1 47654 83160   |   harald.pauli(at)oeaw.ac.at

Martin Rutzinger (Fernerkundung und Geomatik)  |    T +43 512 507 49480   |   martin.rutzinger(at)oeaw.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter   |  T +43 1 47654 99142   |   manfred.bardy-durchhalter(at)oeaw.ac.at

Julia Baumgartner   |   Julia.Baumgartner(at)oeaw.ac.at

Gebhard Bendler   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   gebhard.bendler(at)oeaw.ac.at

Pascal Bohleber   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   pascal.bohleber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Magnus Bremer   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |  magnus.bremer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Barbara Friedmann   |  T +43 1  47654 83162   |   barbara.friedmann(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Gschwentner   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   Andreas.Gschwentner(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Haller   |  T +43 512 507 49432   |   andreas.haller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kay Helfricht   |  T +43 512 507 49454   |   kay.helfricht(at)oeaw.ac.at

Clemens Hiller   |  T +43 512 507 62216   |   clemens.hiller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Nadine Houbé   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   nadine.hoube(at)oeaw.ac.at

Heidi Humer-Gruber   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   adelheid.humer-gruber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Günter Köck   |  T +43 1 51581 2771   |   Guenter.Koeck(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Kollert   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   andreas.kollert(at)student.uibk.ac.at

Armin Kratzer   |  T +43 512 507 54012   |   armin.kratzer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andrea Lamprecht   |  T +43 1 47654 83161   |   andrea.lamprecht(at)boku.ac.at

Jan Pfeiffer   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   jan.pfeiffer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Annemarie Polderman   |  T +43 512 507 49433   |   Maria.Polderman(at)oeaw.ac.at

Fernando Ruiz Peyré   |  T +43 512 507 54017    |   Fernando.Ruiz-Peyre(at)oeaw.ac.at

Jan Schmieder   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   jan.schmieder(at)oeaw.ac.at

Brigitte Scott   |  T +43 512 507 49410 | brigitte.scott(at)oeaw.ac.at

Bernd Seiser   |   T +43 512 50749453   | bernd.seiser(at)oeaw.ac.at

Klaus Steinbauer   |  T +43 1 47654 83161   |   klaus.steinbauer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Martin Stocker-Waldhuber   |  T +43 512 507 49457   |   martin.stocker-waldhuber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Hansjörg Thies   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   hansjoerg.thies(at)oeaw.ac.at

Corinna Wallinger   |  T +43 512 507 49437   |   Corinna.Wallinger(at)oeaw.ac.at

Manuela Winkler   |  T +43 1 47654 83163   |   manuela.winkler(at)boku.ac.at

Thomas Zieher   |  T +43 512 507 49481   |   thomas.zieher(at)uibk.ac.at