SAB 2018-2021

 Prof. Dr. Nora Brambilla
Theoretical Particle and Nuclear Physics
TU Munich

Prof. Dr. Klaus Kirch
Institute for Particle Physics and Astrophysics
Department of Physics
ETH Zurich

Prof. Dr. Peter Krizan
Physics Department
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
University of Ljubljana

Prof. Dr. Nick E. Mavromatos
Theoretical Particle Physics and Cosmology
King's College London, UK

Prof. Dr. Curtis Meyer
Department of Physics
Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Thoma
Helmholtz Institut für Kern- und Teilchenphysik
Universität Bonn


SAB 2014-2016