Violinkonzert D-Dur, op. 61 : = Violin concerto d major = Concerto pour violon Ré majeur / Ludwig van Beethoven

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Superior document:Philharmonia Partituren 45
Place / Publishing House:Wien : Wiener Philharmonischer Verl., [ca. 1950]
Year of Publication:1950
Series:Philharmonia Partituren 45
Physical Description:96 S.; Ill.; 18 cm
Notes:Aufführungsdauer 42 Min.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


OeAW ACDH-CH Musikwissenschaft 

Location:Library Music
Call Numbers:MUS-Noten/Orchester
Call Number 2nd Call Number Description Location Remarks Status Availability Order
MUS-Noten/Orchester MUS-3146 Library Music Not for loan Available  Place a Hold