Franz Xaver Müller : ein oberösterreichischer Komponist zwischen Anton Bruckner und Johann Nepomuk David

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Place / Publishing House:Linz : Oberösterr. Landesverl., 1970
Year of Publication:1970
Physical Description:137 S.; Ill., Notenbeisp.; 24 cm
Notes:Literaturverz. S. 101 - 102
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


OeAW ACDH-CH Musikwissenschaft 

Location:Library Music
Call Numbers:MUS-Komp
Call Number 2nd Call Number Description Location Remarks Status Availability Order
MUS-Komp MUS-AB-495 Library Music Not for loan Available  Place a Hold