OeAW Steering Committee Members:

  • Division President Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Christiane Wendehorst (Chair, Legal Sciences)
  • Mag. phil. Dr. phil. Barbara Prainsack (Political Science)
  • Dr. Astrid Mager (Science and Technology Research)
  • Mag. phil. Dr. phil. Astrid Weiss (Sociology, Human-Computer Interaction)
  • Univ.-Prof. i. R. Dr. phil. Herta Nagl-Docekal (Philosophy, Ethics, Religion)
  • Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Max Haller (Empirical Social Sciences)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Markus Aspelmeyer (Physics)

OeAW Personnel:

  • Mag. MSc. Katrin Brückner (Administrative Observer)
  • Mag. Kathrin Bösenkopf (OeAW Compliance)
  • Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Magdalena Eitenberger, BA. MA. (Interview Management and Assist. Researcher)
  • Mag. Bernhard Plunger (International Relations)
  • Jana Winter, BA (Project Coordinator and Assist. Researcher)