BAS:IS STAFF 

All staff members will be happy to provide you with general  informations on BASIS contents and services.

Director

Dr. Sibylle Wentker

01-51581-1610

sibylle.wentker@oeaw.ac.at


Library

Special Subject
(LSI = Library Services for AAS Institutes)

Mag. Sebastian Aigner

01-51581-1622

sebastian.aigner@oeaw.ac.at

Johann Felfernig

(part-time)

01-51581-1642

johann.felfernig@oeaw.ac.at

AAS-Publications (cataloging); LSI

Mag. Adele Kuenrath

(part-time)

01-51581-1629

adele.kuenrath@oeaw.ac.at

aquisition for AAS Institutes, bookbindig services, LSI

Mag. Monika Rode-Paunzen

(part-time)

01-51581-1628

monika.rode-paunzen@oeaw.ac.at

system librarian; library IT; website editor

Roman Sack

01-51581-1644

roman.sack@oeaw.ac.at

aquisition for AAS Institutes; interlibrary loans; LSI depot management

Mag. Yukiko Sakabe

01-51581-1630

yukiko.sakabe@oeaw.ac.at

LSI; cataloging editor (technical); interns

Christoph Schodl

01-51581-1646

christoph.schodl@oeaw.ac.at

depot; interlibrary loans; assistant LSI

Irmtraud Schörg

01-51581-1641

irmtraud.schoerg@oeaw.ac.at

aquisitions (publ. exchange); LSI; back office
Archive

Dr. Stefan Sienell, MAS

01-51581-1640

stefan.sienell@oeaw.ac.at

primary contact, visitor support and requests, archival research

Mag. Petra Aigner, MAS

(part-time)

01-51581-1623

petra.aigner@oeaw.ac.at

visitor support and requests, archival research

Jennifer Linninger

(part-time)

01-51581-1643

jennifer.linninger@oeaw.ac.at

Collections - Woldan Collection

Mag. Gerhard Holzer

01-51581-1627

gerhard.holzer@oeaw.ac.at

primary contactvisitor support and research requests; cataloging and research for Woldan collectioncataloging editor (name authorities)

Doz. Dr. Robert Wallisch

(part-time)

01-51581-1631

robert.wallisch@oeaw.ac.at

Ed. Woldan; mentoring for theses and dissertations on the collection

Scientiffic Staff

Dr. Christine Ottner-Diesenberger, MAS

01-51581-1621

christine.ottner@oeaw.ac.at

APART
Apprentice
Julia Klein 01-51581-1645 julia.klein@oeaw.ac.at
Elena Ulrich 01-51581-1647 elena.ulrich@oeaw.ac.at
 



ÖAW


Home
 
Bibliothek
Archiv
Sammlung Woldan
Almanach-Redaktion
Kataloge
ALEPH an der ÖAW
Neuigkeiten
Kontakte
Links