AG Mensch-Umwelt-Beziehung, Hochgebirge

Andrea Fischer (AG-Leiterin)   | T +43 512 50749451   |   andrea.fischer(at)oeaw.ac.at

Daniela Festi   |  T +43 512 507 49479   |  daniela.festi(at)oeaw.ac.at

Lea Hartl   |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   lea.hartl(at)oeaw.ac.at

Kay Helfricht   |  T +43 512 507 49454   |   kay.helfricht(at)oeaw.ac.at

Clemens Hiller   |  T +43 512 507 62216   |   clemens.hiller(at)oeaw.ac.at

Andrina Janicke  |  T +43 512 507 49410   |   andrina.janicke(at)oeaw.ac.at

Günter Köck   |  T +43 1 51581 2771   |   Guenter.Koeck(at)oeaw.ac.at

Bernd Seiser   |   T +43 512 50749453   |   bernd.seiser(at)oeaw.ac.at

Anna Klara Stang   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   Anna.Stang(at)oeaw.ac.at

Martin Stocker-Waldhuber   |   T +43 512 507 49457   |   martin.stocker-waldhuber(at)oeaw.ac.at

Hansjörg Thies   |   T +43 512 507 49410   |   hansjoerg.thies(at)oeaw.ac.at