Team


Direktor (in­te­ri­mis­tisch)


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |   AG-Leiter  

 

Stellvertretender Direktor


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  | AG-Leiter

 

Administration


 

Katharine Apostle  |   T +43 1 51581-3530   |   katharine.apostle(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Barbara Biziak   |   T +43 1 51581-3520   |   barbara.biziak(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

AG Urbane Transformation


 

Josef Kohlbacher   |   T +43 1 51581-3527   |   josef.kohlbacher(at)oeaw.ac.at  | AG-Leiter

 

Heinz Fassmann   |   T +43 1 51581-3521   |   heinz.fassmann(at)univie.ac.at     

 

Yvonne Franz   |   T +43 1 51581-3543   |   yvonne.franz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Alois Humer  |   T +43 1 51581-3520   |   alois.humer(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Peter Jordan   |   T +43 1 51581-3539   |   peter.jordan(at)oeaw.ac.at  

 

Ivan Josipovic   |   T +43 1 51581-3531   |   ivan.josipovic(at)oeaw.ac.at  

 

Marie Lehner   |   T +43 1 51581-3522   |  marie.lehner(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Astrid Mattes   |   T +43 1 51581-3536   |  astrid.mattes(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Ursula Reeger   |   T +43 1 51581-3525   |   ursula.reeger(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Walter Rohn   |   T +43 1 51581-3523   |   walter.rohn(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Peter A. Rumpolt   |   T +43 1 51581-3537   |   peter.rumpolt(at)oeaw.ac.at

 

Wiebke Sievers   |   T +43 1 51581-3538   |   wiebke.sievers(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

AG Innovation und Urbane Ökonomie


 

Robert Musil   |   T +43 1 51581-3524   |   robert.musil(at)oeaw.ac.at   |   AG-Leiter  

 

Stefanie Döringer   |   T +43 1 51581-3542   |   stefanie.doeringer(at)oeaw.ac.at 

 

Jakob Eder   |   T +43 1 51581-3526   |   jakob.eder(at)oeaw.ac.at