Division Documenta Antiqua

Working Group History of Ancient Law and Papyrology

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Thomas KRUSE (head)
Tel.: +43-1-51581-3273
Tel.: +43-1-53410-324 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: thomas.kruse(at)oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Ines BOGENSPERGER (hon.)
Tel.: +43-1-53410-325 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: ines.bogensperger(at)oeaw.ac.at 

Mag. Dr. Anna DOLGANOV (hon.)
Tel.: +43-1-53410-325 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: anna.dolganov(at)oeaw.ac.at 

MMag. Helmut LOTZ
Tel.: +43-1-51581-3281
E-Mail: helmut.lotz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

Katharina MICHNER, MA (FWF)
Tel.: +43-1-53410-325 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: katharina.michner(at)oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Mario C. D. PAGANINI (FWF)
Tel.: +43-1-53410-324 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: mario.paganini(at)oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Sebastian PRIGNITZ
Tel.: +43-1-51581-3272
E-Mail: sebastian.prignitz(at)oeaw.ac.at 

Mag. Markus RESEL (FWF)
Tel.: +43-1-53410-324 (ÖNB)
E-Mail: markus.resel(at)oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Karin WIEDERGUT (hon.)
Tel.: +43-1-51581-3282
E-Mail:  karin.wiedergut(at)oeaw.ac.at