You are here:  About Us > Staff

News

Tuesday 27. March 2012 Annual Report

The SMI Annual Report 2011 is available.


Thursday 15. December 2011 ERC Advanced Grant an Teilchenphysiker Eberhard Widmann

Hochdotierte EU-Förderung für ÖAW-Wissenschaftler


Tuesday 18. October 2011 SIDDHARTA - Schlüsselexperiment gelungen

Einer Forschungsgruppe des Stefan-Meyer-Instituts für subatomare Physik (SMI) der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) gelang im Rahmen der internationalen Kollaboration SIDDHARTA die bisher genaueste Bestimmung...


Displaying results 19 to 21 out of 47

< Previous

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Next >

Staff

Telephone: (+43 1) 4277 (Ext.)

Name Extension E-Mail Assignment
Dr. Steven Bass - steven.bass@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Scientist
Dr. Paul Bühler (Ext.29741) paul.buehler@oeaw.ac.at Scientist
Dr. Michael Cargnelli (Ext. 29722) michael.cargnelli@oeaw.ac.at Scientist
DI Dr. Oliver Forstner (0)1 4277 51762 oliver.forstner@oeaw.ac.at Scientist
Ing. Roland Gsell (Ext. 29721) roland.gsell@oeaw.ac.at Technician, Webmaster
Dr. Tomoichi Ishiwatari (Ext. 29742) tomoichi.ishiwatari@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Scientist
Dr. Chloe Malbrunot +41227673851 cm@antihydrogen.at Scientist
Privatdozent Dr. Johann Marton (Ext.29703) johann.marton@oeaw.ac.at Scientist, Deputy Director
Julia Matejka (Ext.29701) julia.matejka@oeaw.ac.at Secretary
Mark Pruckner (Ext.29715) mark.pruckner@oeaw.ac.at Trainee
Ing. Herbert Schneider (Ext.29729) herbert.schneider@oeaw.ac.at Technician
Dr. Hexi Shi (Ext.29743) hexi.shi@oeaw.ac.at Post Doc
Dr. Martin Simon (Ext.29705) martin.simon@oeaw.ac.at Post Doc
Leopold Stohwasser (Ext.29715) leopold.stohwasser@oeaw.ac.at Technician, Trainee Instructor
Ing. Doris Stückler (Ext.29716) doris.stueckler@oeaw.ac.at Technician
Dr. Ken Suzuki (Ext.29725) ken.suzuki@oeaw.ac.at Scientist
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Widmann (Ext.29702) eberhard.widmann@oeaw.ac.at Scientist, Director
Privatdozent Dr. Johann Zmeskal (Ext.29704) johann.zmeskal@oeaw.ac.at Scientist

Links to personal pages

Widmann, Eberhard

Students

Name Extension E-Mail Assignment
Manfred Berger (Ext.29725) Manfred.Berger@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Carolina Berucci, M. Sc. (Ext.29743) Carolina.Berucci@oeaw.ac.at PhD Student
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Brunner (Ext.29735) stefan.enrico.brunner@oeaw.ac.at PhD Student
Mag. Martin Diermaier (Ext.29734) martin.diermaier@assoc.oeaw.ac.at PhD Student
Nazli Dilaver, B. Sc. (Ext.29725) nazli.dilaver@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Sebastian Lehner (Ext.29735) Sebastian.Lehner@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Gruber (Ext.29735) lukas.gruber@oeaw.ac.at PhD Student
Christoph Klaushofer, B. Sc. - Christoph.Klaushofer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Bernadette Kolbinger, B. Sc. (Ext.29724) Bernadette.Kolbinger@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Oswald Massiczek (Ext.29725) oswald.massiczek@oeaw.ac.at Student
Andreas Pichler (Ext.29745) Andreas.Pichler@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student
Florian Pipper (Ext.29725) Florian.Pipper@oeaw.ac.at Student
Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Sauerzopf (Ext.29705) clemens.sauerzopf@oeaw.ac.at PhD Student
Dominik Steinschaden (Ext.29745) Dominik.Steinschaden@assoc.oeaw.ac.at Student