Registered in the Science Citation Index Expanded (Thomson Reuters)

Axel Borsdorf (University of Innsbruck), Günter Köck (ÖAW)
, Valerie Braun (IGF, ÖAW) and Brigitte Scott (IGF, ÖAW)

Editorial Board
Kristina Bauch (NP Hohe Tauern)
Massimo Bocca (PN Mont Avic)
Jean-Jacques Brun (Cemagref, ISCAR)
Guido Plassmann (Task Force Protected Areas AC / ALPARC)

Roland Psenner (University of Innsbruck)
Thomas Scheurer (ISCAR office)
Dominik Siegrist (University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil & CIPRA International)
Bernd Stöcklein (University of Applied Sciences-Fachhochschule Weihenstephan)
Michael Vogel (NP Berchtesgaden)

The editors and the editorial board of eco.mont make up the ISCAR Working Group Protected Area Research (ISCAR-P). They also co-organized the 4th and 5th International Symposium of the Hohe Tauern National Park on Research in Protected Areas in Kaprun in 2009 and Mittersill in 2013 (download programme).

Call for articles for issue 7/2 (July 2015): deadline January 2015

New Issue 6/2 (July 2014) published!


New Issue 6/1 (January 2014) published!


New Issue 5/2 (December 2013) published!





© eco.mont 2008, Legal Notice, Last update: 2014/03/19